Classy Evening Dresses

by vipgal

One of the only reasons why I love Spring… darn allergies…

lanvin.JPG

lanvinraquelfw06.jpg

A very classic style. Too much accessorising for this look would be inappropriate, if you are going for the classy evening dinner look. Personally, I would have done my hair up to go with this outfit… a bun during the day and an Angelina Jolie-esque braid like in Tomb Raider during the night

lanvinlilyss.jpg

lanvinsnejana.jpg

Classic style, outrageous face design

lanvinss.jpg

lanvinsssatin.JPG

I am absolutely dying to try the gradient trend… if only I could find an item that wouldn’t cost me an arm and a leg to do so…

I love all of the dresses above, because you do not need to have supermodel proportions to wear them and just owning ONE dress can take you anywhere from an office party to a city stroll or to a dinner party.

