Emma Watson style

by vipgal

I have probably shown this dress on here more than enough.. but I’ll show it again

emmawatsonforchanel.jpg

Emma Watson is going to be the new face of Chanel!! I think Chanel made a very smart move this time.. she definitely has the potential to pull in a lot of people from the youth market for them

More shots of Emma Watson or Hermione from Harry Potter wearing Chanel..

emmawatsonchanel1.jpg

emmawatsonforchanel2.jpg

emmawatsonblackdress.jpg

And whoever is dressing this girl is a gawd damn genius… I have never ever seen Emma Watson make a fashion mistake..  it is never skanky and her outfits always stay true to her image

More nice outfits in general

emmawatsonmetallic.jpg

Note to self: Buy a nice silk blouse

emmawatsoncasual.jpg

This outfit could easily fit into the late 20s to 40s age market nevertheless its still nice and simple but I personally am going to wear more crazy stuff until I’ve completely lost it because I’m going to have a good 20 years of wearing stuff like that… and that time is dawning on me at an alarming speed, I’ll be 19 next year! *sob* I feel so old

