just having one of those fashion moments

by vipgal

My style loves are always changing… one day it’s the clean cut look, the next it’s the sleek and sophisticated look and the next it’s the French girl look, and the next it’s the simple casual look… and the list goes on and on and on… by the end of the day I want to feel like I am a successful style chameleon

I feel it’s important to be able to achieve all sorts of different looks, and do it nicely. I’m not the sort of person who sticks to a strict skinny jeans, flip flop, black shorts and basic tops fashion diet but sometimes I do feel like I need to chuck everything else out of my wardrobe besides from my skinnies and t-shirt (not that I own either of those items, but you get the point)

 My latest like is the “I-spent-five-seconds-on-my-outfit-today-but-I-still-look-gawd-damn-fabulous-look” or looks that ooze carefree-ness

vladaensemble.jpg

The look is a little bit nurse-y but you gotta give her credit for her brilliant confidence

blog2.jpg

blog4.jpg

blog6.jpg

Gemma Ward, the queen of making others think like she spent ten minutes preparing for events. But there’s this special quality about her that I can’t really describe which still makes her look terrific every time

blog3.jpg

I have been absolutely dying to get my hands on a nice oversized cardigan but I can’t manage to find any…

blog7.jpg

Simple is best sometimes

