Spring summer trend: bolero!

by vipgal

Firstly I would like to say that I am so sorry for not writing for so long! I’m not going to linger on long about how I was busy with other things while I was away

You may have noticed that those cute little short jackets called boleros have started appearing in some stores, boleros are going to be a pretty cute garment to own this winter and the coming summer. Personally my favourites for the coming summer are a delicate sequinned crochet bolero and for now a cute faux fur bolero

For a casual look:
Team a sequinned crochet bolero with skinny or straight jeans and a delicate top with cute detailing such as a bow

Team a faux fur bolero with skinny or straight jeans, rich turtle neck or roll neck jumper and finish off with a beret of your choice

For a polished look:
Team a sequinned crochet bolero with wide leg pants or jeans and a pleated silk top/blouse

Team a faux fur bolero with rich, floor length gown for formal occasions

last picture source: http://www.neimanmarcus.com

