Rosemount Sydney Fashion Festival

by vipgal

In the past week I have been volunteering at the Rosemount Sydney Fashion Festival the event is the first of its kind in Sydney that is being open to the public it was a truly amazing experience.. everyone from the models, backstage crew to photographers were super duper nice and professional

On the last day of the shows I decided to take my gigantic camera around with me to take some photos for you, my lovely readers!

Oh what a neat row of chairs!! This is when I arrived at 10am

Entrance to the runway

This is the actual runway it is longer than it looks in the photograph

The wonderful wonderful volunteer manager Maya eating here hehhee

Photographers at work, hopefully I will be just like them one day..

A Rosemount video playing seconds before the women’s ready-to-wear show. I volunteered on Friday, Saturday and Sunday I was backstage dressing for most of the shows but I ushered a show on Sunday so I got to watch some of the action

Valerie Tolosa was the first designer up below are designs from Valerie Tolosa and other various designers

My PP (picture perfect) spot between two ladies sitting in the row in front

